The Draconic Prophecies, by award-winning author James Wyatt, is the first hardcover trilogy set in the Dungeons & Dragons® world of Eberron™. Consisting of the novels Storm Dragon, Dragon Forge, and Dragon War, this trilogy tells the epic tale of four heroes caught in the tangled strands of prophecy that declare the destiny of the world.
Follow the links above to learn more about the books in the series. You might also want to visit James Wyatt's blog or follow him on Twitter.